Manchester Yacht Club

Back Home

Manchester Yacht Club 2021 Racing Schedule

2021 Racing Schedule

June

Sunday, June 20
One Design Race: Series 1, Day 1 - 1300

Sunday, June 27
Patton Bowl: Race at 1100, Awards & Chowder at 1600
To register and for Sailing Instructions please click here

July

Saturday, July 10
54th Annual Crocker Memorial Race at 1045, Awards & Chowder at 1600

Sunday, July 18
One Design Race: Series 1, Day 2 - 1300

Sunday, July 25
One Design Race: Series 1, Day 3 - 1300

August

Sunday, August 1
One Design Racing - 1300

Sunday, August 15
One Design Race: Series 2, Day 1 - 1300

Sunday, August 29
One Design Race: Series 2, Day 2 - 1300

September

Monday, September 6
One Design Race: Series 2, Day 3 - 1300
One Design Season Awards - 1630

Sunday, September 19
MYC Fall Series: Race at 1100, Awards & Chowder at 1600
To register and for Sailing Instructions visit Regattaman